Contact Us

General Inquiries
Tel (718) 369-0100
mail@sahadiff.com

Pat Whelan
x417
pwhelan@sahadiff.com

Kristin Fernandez – VP. Operations
x401
kfernandez@sahadiff.com

Ashraf Bakhoum – Sales Manager
x414
abakhoum@sahadiff.com

Vin Campbell – IT Director
x413
vcampbell@sahadiff.com

Maha Barakat – Customer Service
x425
mbarakat@sahadiff.com

Jeanette Anchundia – Customer Service
x480
janchundia@sahadiff.com

Gerard Gould – Warehouse Manager
x421
ggould@sahadiff.com

Jonathan Giakoumakis – Receiving
x423
jgiakoumakis@sahadiff.com

Orders
Tel (718) 369-0100 
mail@sahadiff.com

Ron Sahadi
x411
rsahadi@sahadis.com

Brian Whelan – VP. Production
x409
bwhelan@sahadiff.com

Slava Alperovich – QA
x410
salperovich@sahadiff.com

Dancy Zou – Cost Estimator
x407
dzou@sahadiff.com

Angela Rodriguez – Customer Service
x 403
arodriguez@sahadiff.com

Nardeen Eskaros – Customer Service
x429

Sam Gonzalez – Facilities Manager
x425
sgonzalez@sahadiff.com

Joseph Young – Graphic Designer
x419
jyoung@sahadiff.com

You can also send us a message through our Contact Form below:

* indicates required field