Contact Us

General Inquiries
Tel (718) 369-0100
mail@sahadifinefoods.com

Kristin Fernandez – VP. Operations
x401
kfernandez@sahadifinefoods.com

Ashraf Bakhoum – Sales Manager
x414
abakhoum@sahadifinefoods.com

Dancy Zou – Cost Estimator
x407
dzou@sahadifinefoods.com

Jeanette Anchundia – Customer Service
x480
janchundia@sahadifinefoods.com

Gerard Gould – Warehouse Manager
x421
ggould@sahadifinefoods.com

Jonathan Giakoumakis – Receiving
x423
jgiakoumakis@sahadifinefoods.com

Vin Campbell – IT Director
x413
vcampbell@sahadifinefoods.com

Orders
Tel (718) 369-0100 
mail@sahadifinefoods.com

Brian Whelan – VP. Production
x409
bwhelan@sahadifinefoods.com

Slava Alperovich – QA
x410
salperovich@sahadifinefoods.com

Angela Rodriguez – Customer Service
x 403
arodriguez@sahadifinefoods.com

Dania Teran – Customer Service
x429
dteran@sahadifinefoods.com

Sam Gonzalez – Facilities Manager
x425
sgonzalez@sahadifinefoods.com

Joseph Young – Graphic Designer
x419
jyoung@sahadifinefoods.com

You can also send us a message through our Contact Form below:

* indicates required field